IPC representation in several countries was expanded

During December, new members from the following countries joined the IPC:

• Armenia - Rafael Hunanyan, Chairman of the Armenian Youth Center, Co-Chairman of the Association of Youth Self-Government Bodies of the EAEU Member States and Observer Countries.

• Belarus - Dmitry Novichuk, Head of the Department for Youth Affairs of the Brest Regional Executive Committee.

• Venezuela - Luis Barrios, organizer of Loro Fest.

• India - Garry Singh, social entrepreneur, disability activist, general secretary of SAKSHAM.

• Cameroon - Louis Ralph Biyoo, Executive Director of the FYPEJA Foundation.

• Pakistan - Syed Sibt E Hassan Rizvi, TV journalist, news correspondent for Hum News Television.

• Russia - Daria Kapranova, founder and head of the KAMA Center for the Promotion of Development in the Sphere of Culture, Art, Ecology, Volunteering and Tourism, representative of the Russian Society for Nature Conservation.

• Uzbekistan - Samandar Saraev, member of the Club of Young Diplomats of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Uzbekistan.

Negotiations are underway with other young leaders, the next line-up renewal will take place in January.